Hatch Valley Public Schools

Board of Education Members

Greg Mitchell - President, Seat 5

Elva Garay - Vice-President, Seat 1

Christopher Montez - Secretary, Seat 4

Lupe Castillo - Member, Seat 3

Merlinda Hinojos - Member , Seat 2 



A listing of upcoming Board meetings can be found under the Board of Education calendar.  

School Board members and our Superintendent can be contacted by clicking on the Contact link by their name.


Mr. Michael Chavez
Ms. Elva Garay
Board Vice-President
Ms. Lupe Castillo
Board Member
Mr. Greg Mitchell
Board President
Mr. Christopher Montez
Board Secretary
Mrs. Merlinda Hinojos
Board Member