skip to main content

Main Page Image

Hatch Valley Public Schools

Board of Education Members

Greg Mitchell - President,

Elva Garay - Vice-President,

Christopher Montez - Secretary,

Lupe Castillo - Member

Paul Dulin - Member  

A listing of upcoming Board meetings can be found under the Board of Education calendar.  

School Board members can be contacted by clicking on Board Members to the left.


To contact our Superintendent, Ms. Linda Hale please click on the Superintendent link to the left.


NOTICE: The September Regular Board Meeting will start at 6:00 PM on September 20th (not September 13th)


219 E. Hill St., Hatch, NM 87937 | PO Box 790, Hatch, NM 87937 | Phone: (575) 267-8200 | Fax: (575) 267-8202
The Hatch Valley Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies or 504 questions: Linda Hale – Superintendent - PO Box 790 - 219 E. Hill St - Hatch, NM 87937. Title IX Questions Please Contact: Anthony Bastine - PO Box 790 - 170 E. Herrera - Hatch, NM 87937 - (575) 267-8230 | Resources for the Homeless: Carla Yaw – - (575) 267-8200 - 219 E. Hill St - Hatch, NM 87937